Running Forward

The Near Future

on October 19, 2011

Now that October is here my calendar is filling up quickly. I’ve got a few dates that make me so excited to think about.

October:

23: my half marathon

27: I drive home for fall break

30: my mom’s birthday

31: Halloween

November:

18: Drive home for Thanksgiving break

21: Go to Turner Classic Movies to meet some people

24: Thanksgiving!

December:

6: last day of class!

10: my dad can drive again!(6 months from the date of the seizure) and the Jingle Jog

25: Christmas!

 

Bring it!

Leave a Reply

