Running Forward

Flying By

on March 25, 2012

This week flew by so quickly compared to spring break (which is a good thing). For the past few weeks Clint Eastwood filmed part of an upcoming movie in downtown Athens. I got this picture when they were setting up for an all-night shoot on Monday. Some of my friends even snapped pictures of Justin Timberlake and Amy Adams while they were filming.

I did a lot of veggie  stir fry-ish dishes for dinner, but I only remembered to take one picture. This happens to consist of onion, green bell pepper, baby bella mushrooms, and diced tomatoes. So good!

My view at the gym yesterday:

This weekend consisted of seeing The Hunger Games (so good! I must get my hands on the books now!), work, and a strong 7 mile run this morning. My knee hurt quite a bit in the middle of the run, but went away during the 5th mile. So glad I decided to do 7 miles instead of my usual shorter run. Now it’s time to hit the books.

Leave a Reply

