Running Forward

2 More Weeks

on April 13, 2012

Friday is here once again, which means there are only two more weeks of class left. Thank goodness! I desperately need a change in my routine. The past week has been pretty busy with work, school, and other activities. Last night I actually had some more time to make my dinner, so I recreated my stuffed squash from last week. And I took a picture this time! It was dark and I used my iPhone, but it’s better than nothing. I served some extra tomato sauce on the side and a bowl of steamed broccoli and cauliflower.

The weekend is looking just as busy as the week. Today consists of a test, work, then the UGA baseball game. Tomorrow I’m working all day. Sunday I’m having a picnic with my Pi Phi family, then working the rest of the night. I can’t wait for summer to hurry up and get here.

Leave a Reply

