Running Forward

Picnics and Plants

on April 15, 2012

Today started with a nice run and eventually led to a picnic with my wonderful Pi Phi family and a pleasant shift at work. The picnic turned out to be a wonderful way to spend the afternoon since the weather was beautiful and the foliage at the botanical gardens is blooming. Before I get to the pics, I got some big news today. The tomatoes are planted! My dad sent me this pic tonight after he finished a long day in the garden. I can’t wait to plant other veggies when I go home next weekend.

Now for some picnic photos!

Now it’s time to get this week started! Hopefully I can muster up some motivation to get through these last two weeks of class.

Leave a Reply

