Running Forward

My Favorite Things

on April 19, 2012

Currently loving:

Hot beverages (specifically raspberry tea and coffee)

Sunshine

Mad Men

Grapes

The Hunger Games

Crossword Puzzles

Cheerios

2 responses to “My Favorite Things

  1. Jeyna Grace says:

    Grapes!! Seedless especially!

    • kpurpura says:

      I agree! Although the ones with seeds make me eat slower, which is probably a good thing. I can seriously eat a pound of grapes in one sitting without even realizing it. πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

