Running Forward

Whirlwind Week

on July 6, 2012

This week has been nonstop. I’m so grateful to finally have a night in to relax with a movie and prop my feet up. To make this post more manageable to read and create, I’m going to leave you with a fun photo recap of each day.

Tuesday

In search of antique stores with my roommate

Congee Round 2: Still delicious!

Wednesday

7 Mile run in Central Park, then fireworks with friends.

Thursday

Mets game with my cousin, Chris. I got free tickets from work!

Friday

My Uncle met me for lunch on the High Line.

 Of course, I went for a run after work and am ready to relax with a movie. My weekend plans are up in the air, but I’m sure I’ll have an adventure no matter what.

Leave a Reply

