Running Forward

Monday Blues

on September 24, 2012

Okay, I had a pretty good Monday, nothing to complain about so don’t take the title of this post too seriously. My roommate and I just talked about how it’s so difficult to get back into the normal routine after a fun-filled weekend. I had my parents come stay with me, and she attended a wedding in Savannah. Luckily, I have some fun events to look forward to this week.

On a side note, Trader Joe’s was out of my usual hummus, tomato basil, so I wiped the tears away (just kidding, I’m not THAT crazy) and picked up a new kind, Hummus with Freshly Grated Horseradish. So freaking good! It might even be my new favorite (sorry, tomato basil). Moral of the story: try it if you like horseradish.

Leave a Reply

