Running Forward

Snippets

on September 30, 2012

The past few days have been fun, but busy. So, here are a few highlights.

 

The basketball player in my health class is super tall. The athletes that sit around me keep it interesting.

 

 

My spin class, probably my favorite class this semester.

 

 

Pi Phi had a tailgate for the alums and actives before the game yesterday. It was fun to meet a few of the Pi Phis from Tennessee. And the food was delicious!

 

 

Uga taking a nap before the game. I think this dog has a better life than most humans.

 

 

For dinner last night I made some more zucchini linguine and served it with some tilapia on top. Such good comfort food!

The game yesterday was so exciting and had a great ending! I’ve got fun plans for today too, so the weekend isn’t over yet.

Leave a Reply

