Running Forward

The Job

on July 17, 2013

I realize more and more everyday how lucky I am to have been hired for my job. Yes, it can be crazy at times (it’s TV, after all), but that’s what makes it fun. I’m also extremely thankful for my coworkers. I truly feel as if I have 10 different mentors because they’re always willing to give me advice, help me out, and give me opportunities to learn and prove myself. My 6 month anniversary is coming up in a couple of weeks, which is pretty crazy. Being the type A person that I am, I’m already getting anxious to see where my career path takes me. But, in the meantime, I’m having a blast and certainly don’t want time to speed up. Especially, since winter is next. Ah!

Leave a Reply

